Support

FAQs


Delete a schedule

Schedules

Delete a schedule

  1. On the drop-down menu press the option Groups.

  2. Press the group that includes the zone you wish to control.

    Zone menu

  3. Press the time schedule icon.

    Schedules icon

  4. Tap the day of the week to see the schedule associated to that day and select a schedule.

    Schedules menu

  5. Press on the zone that includes the time schedule you wish to delete.

  6. Press on the time schedule you wish to delete.

    Schedules

  7. Tap Delete.

    Schedules delete

  8. If you do not wish to delete the time schedule, press Cancel to return to the previous menu.

    Schedules return

1707