Support

FAQs


Delete a user

User Management

Remove a user

  1. On the drop-down menu press the option Groups.

  2. Select the group to which the user you wish to delete belongs and then press Settings.

    Manage groups - group

  3. Select the user to remove.

    Users - user

    Advanced users can control all the units. Basic users are only able to control allowed units.
    Tap Advanced and Basic features to know the differences between advanced and basic users.
  4. Press Delete to remove the user's access to the group.

    Users - user delete

1114