Support

FAQs


Delete a scene

Scenes

Deleting a scene

  1. On the drop-down menu press the option Groups.

  2. Press the group that includes the zone you wish to control.

    Zone menu

  3. Press the scenes icon.

    Scenes icon

  4. Press on the time schedule you wish to delete.

    Scenes menu

  5. Tap Delete.

    Scenes delete

  6. If you do not wish to delete the time schedule, press Cancel to return to the previous menu.

    Scenes return

1130