Support

FAQs


Remove a group

Units Management

Remove a group

  1. On the drop-down menu press the option Groups.

  2. Press the group you wish to remove, then press Settings.

    Manage groups - group

  3. Tap Delete Group to remove the group and unlink the units associated.

    Manage groups - delete group

1514